You can save or share listings via:
To access these tools click the “Save” or “Share” links from the Results, Profile pages or info box on a map. Additional help instructions are available within the tool.
The Canada411 book is a new way to keep your best addresses always up-to-date and easy to access from any computer or mobile devices.
We allow unregistered user to save items to their address book for convenience. Unfortunately, if you delete your cookies or use another computer, you will not have access to your temporary address book.
Sounds like a good reason to sign up? Please do so to have access to your address book at anytime from any computer or mobile device.
Yes. If some of them do not belong to you, you can delete them afterwards
By default your address book is private. If you'd like to share it with your friends or anyone else, just check the Make my address book public checkbox. You can now send the URL next to the checkbox to anyone you'd like to give access to your address book.
Anyone visiting your online profile will be able to see your address book, if it's made public. If you'd like to hide some items from public view, just check the Private column for these items. Your address book will still be public, but these items won't show up when others visit your page.
Just click the pen icon in the Notes column, enter your note and click the Save button that appeared magically.